Our team.

Venture Capital Analysts as a Service.

Techmind is first and foremost a team totally dedicated to its clients. Every day, we strive to find the best startups according to the investment criteria of our clients. We then leverage our VC expertise to ensure that they make the right investment decisions, in the good as well as the bad times.

We launched Techmind in 2018 to develop a new VC model, increasing transparency and value added through direct and seamless investment. We believe many investors seek to invest directly and be in control of their Venture investments, yet lack the expertise and/or time to do so at the highest standard.

Further to this, our Venture partners have each created and operationally managed several companies and sit on the board of numerous startups. 

We rely on the entrepreneurship mindset of the whole team to understand ambitious founders and develop new ideas and services within Techmind. 

Since 2018 we have made over 50 investments across most sectors, notably: industry 4.0, fintech, deeptech, proptech, foodtech and media amongst many others. 

Team

David Domingues

Co-founder | General Partner

david@techmind.vc

Olivier Tilloy

Olivier Tilloy

Co-founder | General Partner

olivier@techmind.vc

Ludovic Dupuy

Associate

ludovic@techmind.vc

Ulysse Laroche

Ulysse Laroche

Analyst

ulysse@techmind.vc

Marie Helfer

Marie Helfer

Analyst

marie@techmind.vc

Alexis Chiaramonte

Alexis Chiaramonte

Head of business Development UK

alexis@techmind.vc

Noémie Gourlay

Noémie Gourlay

Analyst

noemie@techmind.vc

Venture Partners

Jean-François Helfer

Founder Capfield Private Equity and ex-CEO Natixis Private Equity | Fund structuring

Eric Dosquet

Eric Dosquet

EX CDO Avanade | IA, ML et IOT

Sylvain Theveniaud

Sylvain Theveniaud

CEO Allianz Accelerator| Insurtech

Laurent Geffroy

Laurent Geffroy

Data Marketing Director - Orange | Data and Digital marketing

Jean-Yves Muller

Jean-Yves Muller

Président du Fonds FOREIS - Ex-CEO de NXP France | Hardware and semiconductors

Rémi Antonini

Rémi Antonini

CEO Menkaura | PropTech

Jean François Rochet

Jean-François Rochet

CEO Kunara AND EX CMO EBAY AND PAYPAL | Marketplaces and Growth P&L